Countdown to Varsity vs Exeter (A):


AGM 2016 Results

Congratulations to the following members of UBCC who were voted to become UBCC committee members.

UBCC Committee 2015/16

  • Club Captain Alex Coetzee
  • Vice Club CaptainRob Gardiner
  • TreasurerWill Brown
  • Social SecFred Wynn
  • Social Sec Callam Goldthorp
  • Match SecAlex Beck
  • Tour SecPete Newman
  • Intramural CricketTom Coates
  • Intramural FootballRichard Cubitt
  • Website SecretaryEwan Harris
© University of Bristol Cricket Club 2016